How to disable the Instagram account?
Instagram is one of the most popular social networks, and probably you are one of the most counted users. This application, which is based on sharing photos and videos, is now one of the most used social networks in the world.
But for any reason, after any activity on this social network, you may want to disable your Instagram account, for a short time or even forever. In this article, we will teach you to disable the Instagram account.
Disabling the Instagram is possible in two ways. One of them means removing your entire account, and after completing these steps, all the photos and videos you have previously shared will be deleted.
Another way to delete an Instagram account is to temporarily.In this way, all the photos and videos you have shared on this social network will remain on the Instagram servers, and whenever you return to this social network, you will see all your old photos and videos.
In this article we will examine both methods. It should be noted that disabling the Instagram account via the application is not possible and you should get help from the official Instagram website.
Disable the Instagram account forever
2 At the bottom of the page you will encounter the question Why are you deleting your account. This question asks you why you want to delete your account. From the dropdown menu, choose one of your options.
3 After selecting one of the options, Instagram will try to change your comment to delete the account. If you are confident about deleting your Instagram account, enter your password at the appropriate location and click on Permanently delete my account.
It should be noted that using this method, all information about your Instagram account will be deleted and all the photos and videos uploaded to this social network server will be removed in general.
If you think that you may want to revert to this social network after removing the Instagram, use the method that we will continue to address.
Disable the Instagram temporary
Disabling the Instagram temporary temporarily, as noted above, means that you will see all your photos and images whenever you want to return to this social network.
Use the following procedure to remove your Instagram account temporarily.
1 First go to this page . Instagram reminds you that you can only disable your account once a week.
2 See Why do you disable your account? Why disable your Instagram account?
3 Simply enter your Instagram account password and press Temporarily Disable Account.
Work has already been done and your account will be temporarily deleted.